Architecture Alumni Elevated to AIA College of Fellows

"M" Flag

On June 22 the American Institute of Architects (AIA) will honor new inductees to the AIA College of Fellows, including four School of Architecture alumni.

Elevation to the College of Fellows is a tremendous honor as its members are selected in recognition for their contributions to the architecture profession and to society.

Out of a total AIA membership of over 90,000, only 3% are granted fellowship or honorary fellowship. Congratulations to our alumni on their elevation:

Tamara Eagle Bull (M.Arch ’93)
President, Encompass Architects PC (Lincoln, Nebraska)

R. David Frum (BA ’81, M.Arch ’90)
President, Salus Architecture (Seattle, Washington)

Matthew Kreilich¬†(BA ’95, M.Arch ’98)
Design Principal/Partner, Snow Kreilich Architects (Minneapolis, Minnesota)

Christopher Shears (B.Arch ’76)
Founder/Principal, Shears Adkins Rockmore Architects (Denver, Colorado)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *